true

In Stock

Platters And Boards: Beautiful Casual Spreads

By Shelly Westerhausen

$35.95

I verify I am the age of majority in my area.

Sold and Shipped By: Indigo - This item includes FREE standard shipping in Canada. Express and shipping to the USA available.

Why this makes a great gift

Books make for such meaningful gifts; they have an entire world inside of them that can truly impact and inspire that special someone. This book in particular is for those that consider the kitchen the heart of the home and take pleasure in hosting, informing and indulging others in their space. This book will inspire your favourite cook to try delicious new things. Who knows, your next gift might just be a treat from this very book!

Product Description

Bestselling cookbook shares the secrets to easy, attractive, and delicious spreads. With 40 contemporary spreads to graze on presented with gorgeous photography, easy recipes, and helpful tips An inspiring resource for throwing unforgettable get-togethers: Platters and Boards is the guide to entertaining with effortless style. Author Shelly Westerhausen shares the secrets to creating casually chic spreads anyone can make and everyone will enjoy (and envy). Organized by time of day, 40 contemporary arrangements are presented with gorgeous photography, easy-to-prepare recipes, suggested meat and drink pairings, and notes on preparation and presentation. With recipes and presentation ideas for breakfast, brunch, appetizer, antipasto, charcuterie, and cheese boards to share with friends and family Makes an inspiring bridal shower, housewarming, or hostess gift Celebrated cookbook author and food blogger Shelly Westerhausen is the author of Vegetarian Heartland and the founder of the blog Vegetarian VenturesFans of Cook Beautiful, The Art of the Cheese Plate, InStyle Parties, Magnolia Table, and Cravings will love Platters and Boards .

Shipping and Return Policy

Shipping Policy:

Canada
Standard, express and 2 day shipping available. Shipping types available depend on area.
FREE standard shipping within Canada on orders over $25.

USA
Standard shipping is available

Returns Policy

Customers can return product within 30 days for a refund to original method of payment.

Indigo

Indigo is the world's first Cultural Department Store – a physical and digital meeting place inspired by and filled with books, music, art, ideas, beautifully designed lifestyle products. Indigo believes in real books, in living life fully and generously, in being kind to each other and that stories – big and little – connect us.